The upgrade advertisement stated the charge specified would be $2 a month for 12 months= totaling $24 for the year. When i checked my bank account the entire amount was taken out and that tra n saction interferred was other business.
So i did manage to STOP autorenewal and removed my bank card info. I am upset for the misleading advertisement. I wish i could Cancel right now and get my money back.
I hate this website already. Return my $24 pronto.